Follow us on
Consulting. From the inside out.

Office Locator

Operating from more than 70 offices in Europe, the United Kingdom, Asia Pacific and North America, we provide clients with an integrated professional service. Our continued investment in new markets and practice areas reflects our commitment to serve clients wherever they do business.


Please select a location from the following list:  


Location Contact Info Address Map
Sydney sydney@rgp.com
+61 2 8236 9800
Suite 3, Level 9
3 Spring Street
Sydney, NSW 2000 
View Map
Brussels +32 2 290 22 50 Av. Bourget - Bourgetlaan 50
B-1130, Brussels 
View Map
Calgary calgary@rgp.com
(403) 206-9460
111 - 5 Ave SW
#1550
Calgary, AB  T2P 3Y6
View Map
Toronto toronto@rgp.com
(416) 364-3360
121 King Street West
Suite 2130
Toronto, ON  M5H 3T9
View Map
Beijing beijing@rgp.com
+86 10 6526 8998
Unit 815A & 817, 8th Floor, Tower 1
Sun Dong An Plaza
138 Wangfujing Dajie, Dongcheng
Beijing 100006
View Map
Shanghai shanghai@rgp.com
+86 21 6386 8700
Room 2705-2706, Lippo Plaza
222 Middle Huaihai Road
Shanghai, PRC  200020
View Map
Denmark +45 4023 0111 Danish Technical University/SCION
Diplomvej 381
Dk-2800 Lynbgy
Denmark
View Map
Paris 33 1 70 08 03 60 123 Avenue des Champs Elysées
75008, Paris 
View Map
Frankfurt daniela.zimmer@resourcesglobal.com
+49 (0)69 2444 585 40
Hochstrasse 53
60313 Frankfurt am Main
View Map
Hong Kong +852 2878 7711 Unit 2001, 20/F Ruttonjee House
Ruttonjee Centre
3-11 Duddell Street
Central, Hong Kong 
Bangalore bangalore@rgp.com
+91 80 40407505
505, DBS House
26, Cunningham Road
Bangalore 560 052
View Map
Mumbai mumbai@rgp.com
+91 22 67400700
Brady Glady's Plaza
Unit no 1, 1st floor
Senapati Bapat Marg
Lower Parel(W), Mumbai  400 013
View Map
Dublin +353 01 486 7800 Guild House
Guild Street IFSC
Dublin, Ireland  1
View Map
Milan info@resourcesglobal-it.com
+39 02 89097121
Foro Buonaparte, 59
20121 Milan
Italy
View Map
Nagoya nagoya@rgp.com
81-52-205-8780
Nagoya Nishiki Front Tower
4th Floor
2-3-4 Nishiki, Naka-Ku
Nagoya 460-0003
Tokyo tokyo@rgp.com
81-3-5715-6060
Shinagawa East One Tower
2-16-1 Kounan Minato-ku
Tokyo, Tokyo  108-0075
View Map
Korea korea@rgp.com
+82 2 761 0999
No.703, 7F, Sinsong Bldg.
25-4 Yeouido-dong
Yeongdeungpo-ku, Seoul  150-923
Luxembourg 31 30 686 7000 Rue Goethe 5
L - 1637
View Map
Mexico City mexicocity@rgp.com
+52 55 2000 6500
Torre Chapultepec Polanco
Calzada General Mariano Escobedo No. 476, Piso 14
Colonia Nueva Anzurez
Delegación Miguel Hidalgo
Mexico, DF  11590
Utrecht info@resources.nl
+31 30 686 70 00
Papendorpseweg 79
3528 BJ Utrecht
Postbus 8590, 3503 RN
Utrecht/Amsterdam
View Map
Oslo norway@resourcesglobal.com
47 23 31 04 00
Fridtjof Nansens plass 6
N-0160, Oslo 
View Map
Manila +63 2 830 8567 18/F, Philamlife Tower
8767 Paseo de Roxas
Makati City Metro Manila 1226
Singapore rgpsg@rgp.com
65 6551 9388
8 Shenton Way
#46-02
Singapore 068811
View Map
Stockholm info@resourcesglobal.se
+46 8 454 13 00
Sveavägen 13, 7tr
111 57, Stockholm 
View Map
Malmö info@resourcesglobal.se
+46 40 611 62 00
World Trade Center Hamnplan
Jungmansgatan 12
211 19, Malmö 
View Map
Switzerland +41 (0)44-380 4550 Mühlebachstrasse 2
CH-8008 Zürich
View Map
Taipei +886 2 2700 6049 13F-2, No 6, Sec 4
Xin Yi Road
Taipei  106
View Map
London enquiry@rgp.com
+44 (0)20 7422 7780
Eldon House
2-3 Eldon Street
London EC2M 7LS
View Map
Washington, DC washingtondc@rgp.com
(703) 610-3420
8405 Greensboro Drive
Suite 900
McLean, VA  22102
View Map
Phoenix, AZ phoenix@rgp.com
(602) 776-5640
16427 N. Scottsdale Rd.
Suite 440
Scottsdale, AZ  85254
View Map
Irvine corping@rgp.com
714 430-6400
17101 Armstrong Ave
Irvine, CA  92614
View Map
Orange County, CA orangecounty@rgp.com
(714) 430-6550
17101 Armstrong Avenue
Suite 201
Irvine, CA  92614
View Map
Century City, CA (310) 788-2850 11999 San Vicente
Penthouse Suite (PH)
Los Angeles, CA  90049
View Map
Los Angeles, CA losangeles@rgp.com
(213) 689-4140
1000 Wilshire Boulevard
Suite 1600
Los Angeles, CA  90017-2472
View Map
Sacramento, CA sacramento@rgp.com
(916) 787-8400
2901 Douglas Blvd.
Suite 200
Roseville, CA  95661
View Map
San Diego, CA sandiego@rgp.com
(619) 230-7640
4350 La Jolla Village Drive
Suite 210
San Diego, CA  92122
View Map
San Francisco, CA sanfrancisco@rgp.com
(415) 369-8440
90 New Montgomery Street
Suite 1301
San Francisco, CA  94105
View Map
Silicon Valley santaclara@rgp.com
(408) 855-7900
3979 Freedom Circle
Suite 220
Santa Clara, CA  95054
View Map
Walnut Creek, CA walnutcreek@rgp.com
(925) 933-0300
2175 N. California Blvd.
Suite 835
Walnut Creek, CA  94596
View Map
Woodland Hills, CA woodlandhills@rgp.com
(818) 598-5700
21700 Oxnard Street
Suite 1050
Woodland Hills, CA  91367
View Map
Denver, CO denver@rgp.com
(720) 904-8560
1200 17th Street
Suite 600
Denver, CO  80202
View Map
Hartford, CT hartford@rgp.com
(860) 728-4000
90 State House Square
10th Floor
Hartford, CT  06103
View Map
Stamford, CT stamford@rgp.com
(203) 326-7480
300 Atlantic Street
Suite 502
Stamford, CT  06901
View Map
South Florida southflorida@rgp.com
(954) 761-2820
100 NE 3rd Avenue
Suite 780
Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33301
View Map
Central Florida tampa@rgp.com
(813) 282-4400
101 E Kennedy Blvd
Suite 1150
Tampa, FL  33602
View Map
Atlanta, GA atlanta@rgp.com
(404) 526-8400
3475 Piedmont Road NE
Suite 200
Atlanta, GA  30305
View Map
Honolulu, HI hawaii@rgp.com
(808) 550-5630
Pacific Guardian Center, Mauka Tower
737 Bishop Street
Suite 1470
Honolulu, HI  96813
View Map
Chicago, IL chicago@rgp.com
(312) 775-6730
333 West Wacker Drive
Suite 2850
Chicago, IL  60606
View Map
Chicago West chicago@rgp.com
(630) 353-4160
One Mid America Plaza
Suite 1010
Oakbrook Terrace, IL  60181
View Map
Indianapolis, IN indianapolis@rgp.com
(317) 916-7180
111 Monument Circle
Suite 3900
Indianapolis, IN  46204
View Map
Boston, MA boston@resources-us.com
(617) 897-0300
One Post Office
Suite 3618
Boston, MA  02109
View Map
Detroit, MI detroit@rgp.com
(248) 351-5901
1000 Town Center
Suite 975
Southfield, MI  48075
View Map
Minneapolis, MN minneapolis@rgp.com
(612) 215-4400
AT&T Tower
901 Marquette Avenue
Suite 1650
Minneapolis, MN  55402
View Map
Kansas City, MO kansascity@rgp.com
(816) 360-3700
1100 Walnut
Suite 1750
Kansas City, MO  64106
View Map
St. Louis, MO stlouis@rgp.com
(314) 206-5230
200 N. Broadway
Suite 1510
St. Louis, MO  63102
View Map
Charlotte, NC carolinas@rgp.com
(704) 954-8720
227 West Trade Street
Suite 1930
Charlotte, NC  28202
View Map
Parsippany, NJ parsippany@rgp.com
(973) 401-2560
8 Campus Drive
Second Floor
Parsippany, NJ  07054
View Map
Princeton, NJ princeton@rgp.com
(609) 936-4500
105 Carnegie Center
Suite 100
Princeton, NJ  08540
View Map
Las Vegas, NV lasvegas@rgp.com
(702) 794-4600
3763 Howard Hughes Parkway
Suite 140
Las Vegas, NV  89169
View Map
New York, NY newyork@rgp.com
(212) 492-1020
7 Times Square
Suite 2600
New York, NY  10036
View Map
Cincinnati, OH cincinnati@rgp.com
(513) 362-3700
312 Walnut Street
Suite 2450
Cincinnati, OH  45202
View Map
Cleveland, OH cleveland@rgp.com
(216) 774-8050
200 Public Square
Suite 2010
Cleveland, OH  44114
View Map
Columbus, OH columbus@rgp.com
(614) 220-4665
Two Miranova Place
Suite 200
Columbus, OH  43215
View Map
Tulsa tulsa@rgp.com
(918) 586-7800
320 S Boston Ave
Suite 1801
Tulsa, OK  74103
Portland, OR portland@rgp.com
(503) 552-2800
601 SW Second Avenue
Suite 1540
Portland, OR  97204
View Map
Philadelphia, PA philadelphia@rgp.com
(215) 523-5180
One Commerce Square
2005 Market Street
Suite 1020
Philadelphia, PA  19103
View Map
Pittsburgh, PA pittsburgh@rgp.com
(412) 263-3300
1670 One PPG Place
Pittsburgh, PA  15222
View Map
Nashville, TN Nashville@rgp.com
(615) 467-8500
3100 West End Avenue
Suite 450
Nashville, TN  37203
View Map
Dallas, TX dallas@rgp.com
(214) 777-0580
15301 North Dallas Parkway
Suite 1050
Addison, TX  75001
View Map
Houston, TX houston@rgp.com
(713) 403-1960
2700 Post Oak Blvd.
Suite 1600
Houston, TX  77056
View Map
San Antonio, TX sanantonio@rgp.com
(210) 841-6100
One International Centre
100 NE Loop 410
Suite 650
San Antonio, TX  78216
View Map
Washington, DC washingtondc@rgp.com
(703) 610-3420
8405 Greensboro Drive
Suite 900
McLean, VA  22102
View Map
Seattle, WA seattle@rgp.com
(206) 346-2450
601 Union Street
Suite 400
Seattle, WA  98101
View Map
Milwaukee, WI milwaukee@rgp.com
(414) 224-3560
100 E. Wisconsin Avenue
Suite 1630
Milwaukee, WI  53202
View Map
Home   |   Office Locator   |   Contact Us   |   Employee Login   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy Policy   |   Site Map